TynvdBrandhof

By TynvdB

High Cloudy Skies at Zandmotor

For the moment I’ve stopped working on the rearrangement of the “The New Library”. A patient intensive kind of exercise, which is going on for days now. I can’t even remember when it started here in my “department”. I can feel it will have a rewarding outcome. I just need another morning to complete this part here. Then - a month later - the other part of the work will have to be done in our “Carlsheaven” Library.

Meanwhile we feel confident that this whole internal removal in order to make room for Mischa to move in here into her newly decorated double-room ‘appartement”, will indeed open up entirely new perspectives for the future. After this whole reshuffling the three of us will have acquired plenty of reshaped individual and common room to live and work in progress on “The Oaktree Factory”, “The Wistful Oak”, “The Oakhillside” and our BlipJournals.

Today started very cloudy, which made it easier to work inside. Only after lunch the sun reappeared periodically. I rushed to the beach and had a delicious rough swim. The waves were not as high as they were yesterday. But the tumblers waked and freshed me up and down. I let the stream and surf play a bit with myself, floating, drifting and turning like a piece of wreck. The sun was playing with the clouds. The light&dark yellows were gliding over the beaches from North to South. As you can see on the photo the sky was high and full of moving cloudformations. Very attractive for the daring beach visitors of the After Season.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.