Spot the ball!

It took me a while to spot it - my excuse is I have already popped my lenses out!

I have been dead on my feet all day. Leo had a disturbed night so I ended up sleeping .(well, not sleeping!) on his floor. Seemed preferable to running in to him every few minutes but now I am not so sure!

We popped into Exeter so I could have a go in the car. Luckily it is good to drive, which is just as well as I can't moan now having told Ian to get whatever he liked.

The table tennis kits are still out and about so we all had a go. Even I got a few shots in through my bleary eyes.

Freshers' Week starts tomorrow so hopefully a good night's sleep will set me right. It'll be a manic day - but should be good for steps as I expect I'll be helping lots of lost people to find their way around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.