September Selfie no. 15

Photobombed by Geoff's very large pupil today!

The optician saw something peculiar in his eye a couple of weeks ago which meant going back today, drops, coffee, back and a thorough check. Apparently nothing to worry about and they will check it again in twelve months.

Me - up early to take Geoff to work, then quiet morning, only couple of toilet trips which is an improvement, out late morning to use the voucher Becca gave me for my birthday by having my finger and toe nails shaped and polished and eye brows tidied up.

Home, light lunch, one rush to the toilet which happened to be when Jon skyped me from Bangkok to see how I am. Just as I'm telling him things are better I had to excuse myself, I think my stomach has ears.

Put a casserole in the oven before going to pick Geoff up and take him to the opticians.

Had dinner, feel stuffed now, off to the doctors in the morning and hoping it will be work after that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.