A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Books Are My Bag

Spent the day house bound as the workmen were continuing on with the bathroom redecorating because Mum couldn't have the day off. I spent the morning doing my pre university washing of all the clothes that I want to take with me so that they can be dried by tomorrow and also tried my hardest to avoid the workmen.

Luckily, the workmen were only here until about lunch time so I could spend the rest of the afternoon packing all my clothes and arranging bits and bobs for going back to uni! Ive quite literally taken over the house; my room is packed to the gunnels and I've still got more to do.

I absolutely love my new Books Are My Bag bags...I have the best boyfriend in the whole world. Although what he's getting me for my birthday I don't know, as a Books Are My Bag bag is all I asked for from him!

Spent the night reading and chilling in the loving room with Mum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.