Dew-be-dew-be-do

Even harder job to choose just one today. But I did resist the urge to make a collage. Some I posted to Instagram again.

The weather here is fab, which is good since I have to walk with the dogs quite a lot today. Nice to do it in sunshine during the day. We get the darkness around 8pm, so the daylight is getting shorter each day.

I've had few good days with my stomach which is really nice. I hope it continues because I don't know when they'll call me back to further tests if they will ever. They said maybe! Our health care is getting worse and worse. If you have the money you get treated, otherwise it's just about cutting the costs.

I hope this high dew season lasts long because there's just so much to photograph!

Happiness is the harvest of a quiet eye.
Austin O'Malley

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.