Grass

Today was very hard to choose again, but for a different reasons. There was plenty of subjects around, but my results were not so good. I was out with a friend and her dogs and our dogs, and we walked for 2 hours, but when there's another person around I find it hard to take time to take pictures. I try to be quick and you can see it. This one is our backyard grass taken before our walk. On our day walk there was nothing interesting. Everything is green or withering brown, so the morning dew is about as interesting as it gets. But I'll take that each morning with pleasure, please!

Off to work after small lunch. Day 5/5 so basically it is my Friday today. Can't wait for tomorrows day off even when I have a huge chore list to obey.


Everyone chases after happiness, not noticing that happiness is right at their heels.
Bertolt Brecht

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.