In My World

By JoanneInOz

New beginnings in the garden.

I can't believe how fast the plants in the garden are growing right now. We were only away from home for four days, and have returned home to new blooms galore on flowering plants, and just a few new weeds as well.

The Grevillia is covered with the beginnings of new flowers, which will keep the birds very happy for quite some time, when they have matured a bit more.

There has been so much to do today, mostly washing and catching up on emails that arrived while I was away (127?......way too many!) and I have had a look through the photos I took on my Canon too.

I really love most of my photos, although the one that I had planned to use as a substitute for my iPhone photo the other day, of a lady feeding a huge kangaroo at the front door of her house, looked too dark to add. There was another of the kangaroo though, a much better version than the one I added whilst away, so if you have a minute, it's worth a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.