Well camouflaged!

Just the slightest movement alerted me to look right ;0) and there on the top branch was this Sparrow! Try Larger for more detail.
I got this on my way home from one of my last swims! Although it's been beautiful and warm today, the days and sunshine hours are shorter and so the water is cooling down :0( but what a fantastic summer we've had!


For Local blippers, or those that plan to be in Guernsey on Sunday 21st September!
I have arranged for us to have a blipmeet with 'cameraman' who will be over in Guernsey for a holiday. Please meet at the 'HalfMoon' cafe but not until 3pm as they will be too busy before that ;0) last time we met there we met inside for tea/coffee and chat, then we took photos outside after. There are lots of blip-opportunities along that stretch of road although I am incapacitated and so won't be doing a lot of walking about, but please feel free to meet with us and either stay around and chat or wander off as you want. Call me: Karen on 07781 430214 for any more details. See you there, blippers and partners, all welcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.