Unexpected!

Although my foot has been very sore today, as I'm now back at work ;0) I'm trying not to dwell on it ;0)
My lovely sister picked me up to visit Mum, then I had chance to swim in very choppy sea, but it was unexpectedly warm, so a fabulous treat! on the way hope I treated myself again by driving just around the coast 5 minutes and I saw a Stone Chat which I've blipped, I'd just been thinking yesterday about 'Stone-chat's' wondering when I would start to see them again and one popped up on a dead seed-head!! Happy, yes definitely ;0) Larger


For Local blippers, or those that plan to be in Guernsey on Sunday 21st September!
I have arranged for us to have a blipmeet with 'cameraman' who will be over in Guernsey for a holiday. Please meet at the 'HalfMoon' cafe but not until 3pm as they will be too busy before that ;0) last time we met there we met inside for tea/coffee and chat, then we took photos outside after. There are lots of blip-opportunities along that stretch of road although I am incapacitated and so won't be doing a lot of walking about, but please feel free to meet with us and either stay around and chat or wander off as you want. Call me: Karen on 07781 430214 for any more details. See you there, blippers and partners, all welcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.