We . . . . the Wheatear and I!

Yes as the title says: We . . . . the Wheatear and I, were just looking out to sea, then it looked over to me!? I wondered if it was going to fly off, and so I just sat and waited ;0) it did fly off when my swimming friends arrived, but later it came out again ;0) It was a long way off, but you could try Larger
We had another lovely swim today, but we won't get many more :0(

For Local blippers, or those that plan to be in Guernsey on Sunday 21st September!
I have arranged for us to have a blipmeet with 'cameraman' who will be over in Guernsey for a holiday. Please meet at the 'HalfMoon' cafe but not until 3pm as they will be too busy before that ;0) last time we met there we met inside for tea/coffee and chat, then we took photos outside after. There are lots of blip-opportunities along that stretch of road although I am incapacitated and so won't be doing a lot of walking about, but please feel free to meet with us and either stay around and chat or wander off as you want. Call me: Karen on 07781 430214 for any more details. See you there, blippers and partners, all welcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.