Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Seeing double

How many of you tilted your head?

A double dose of Minnie Bo :)

An OK day at work after a long day in London yesterday, I am feeling the need for a nice big vino.

I ordered Minnie's birthday bunting and a few other birthday bits for her today and a quick visit to H&M after work for more clothes that she doesn't really need but I could not resist

Bless her, the cold is turning into a bit of a cough but she is still sleeping well a 6am start is the norm, unfortunately!

She is a clever little lady - she points now when you ask her where Daddy, Nanny, Grandad, Casper etc etc are and when it was time to leave Nanny's today she tried to put her shoes on :) It is very cute :)

Anyway dinner is cooking and I hear the wine calling me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.