From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

I wish I could fly.....

Don't panic! I'm not going to end with this...

It was just one of those mad days when I didn't get anything completed unless you count a handful of new starters setting up. I even switched the radio off in the middle of the day to concentrate.

Tesco Man came at 10am as usual. He was cheery and I hadn't seen him before. Despite the fact I was busy, I put my Magnums away immediately to avoid a melted ice cream debate here like last time!

Everything else had to sit on the side until later on...

Oooo I have just remembered that River City is on tonight! I wonder if they'll mention the referendum? Things from real life seldom crop up in soapland.

That's it. I have nothing else to tell you so will spare you the waffle tonight.

This cheeky sod was my only picture today.

Go large..

Track? I feel like a bit of Peter Green/Fleetwood Mac tonight - Black Magic Woman

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.