Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Cufflinks!

I haven't had a good day today, I've felt pretty low and fed up for most of the day, then after a walk in the miserable weather at lunch sat through a three hour meeting where the management would string together plenty of buzz words, without anyone actually knowing what on earth they were going on about, the way they were talking about change and sustainability reminded me of a political party broadcast.

I was shattered after this and just waited for home time to arrive, just before I left I gave Craig a shout and arranged a T for T on T (two for Tuesdays through a well known pizza chain), thankfully he thought it was a good idea too, so pizza, beer and tv followed.

I got home and jumped on the turbo trainer to burn off some excess energy, and noticed my new cufflinks had arrived!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.