chantler63

By chantler63

Once lived in Water!

I have spent the day helping out at a Fashion photo shoot with a stunning photographer, Julia Cleaver (her website). My job was mainly to assist with lighting but I did also get a chance to do a bit of shooting too. I can't blip any of the model pictures as the dresses cannot be seen yet - this was a publicity shoot.

The setting for today was the Natural History Museum in Oxford - an interesting building and contents. After we had finished the 'work' Julia and I wandered around looking at a few other bits. I'm not sure exactly what this shell belonged too. It was quite big, about a foot across and very beautiful. With a photo-shopped watery background I thought it would fit the bill for today's 'Watery Wednesday'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.