Feathery Abstract

Home again now but not yet managed the unpacking!  Missing the Spanish sun but it's good to be home.  My laptop is awaiting its new keyboard but I am now able to operate it from an external keyboard, so that makes life easier.

Son has handed in (just on time) his Masters' Degree project so general relief all round!  Final results sometime....

My blip today is a tight macro of a feather showing the abstractness of its composition.  I'm afraid I don't recall where I picked this one up so no idea of what it came from!

Now for the results of Mono Monday and apologies for the delay.  So many imaginative and wonderful entries this week  - it took many hours for B4YUU and I to look them all through.  So, in no particular order the hearts go to:
BoHingles
Kit267
rtbutt
missycat3
SeeThreePeeO (I will pop back with a heart tomorrow - I seem to be out of them!)
There were so many who could easily have won these prestigious hearts but we are rationed!

Next Monoday the theme will be GRUNGE (you may need to use your dictionary for this one) and the tag will be mm86.  Spread the word among your followers and let's see if we can get to 8 pages or more!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.