CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

Dog tired

After last night's exertions I'm feeling pretty worn out. Not by the paddling - I don't feel too bad considering; my joints and muscles ache a bit but not as much as I'd expected.
No, I think it was the laughing combined with the late night - I didn't get to bed until a couple of hours after my normal bed time when I've got work the next day.

At least I now have a few days off.

This is Hector. Both he and Ziggy also look done in this evening. I think Nikonabike has been trying to wear them out - and succeeding.

We're trying to find somewhere to stay next Spring when we shall be meeting up with our son and his family for a holiday together. It seems as fast as we find something suitable, someone else does too, and it's suddenly fully booked. Maybe our reputation has spread to Asia!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.