Dithering Duck.

Several times this duck waddled to the water's edge then turned back. Maybe it was confused by the strange reflections. There was a red brick building nearby or maybe it was a tree beginning to turn colour. Busy day doing nothing much. I went shopping on my shopper bike as you do, but would have preferred my large old one, although I will persevere with it. I bought a lovely winter plant for my balcony and will blip it when I know what it is, the label fell out of the pot on the way home. Then I cleared the spare bedroom for the delivery of a new divan tomorrow. The boxes of toys and stuffed animals still in there are ready for the next generation of great grandchildren. I now have 5 and it will be 6 soon and with the grandchildren together it will be 16 !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.