Fuchsia Flowers.

These lovely fuchsia were gloriously cascading from a window box. I love the delicate shades of these hanging flowers. Later in the day I was anticipating the arrival of a new divan for the spare room. I had bought a new mattress but it didn't fit my existing bed so the shop was going to collect it and bring the whole divan. When the chap arrived, he just brought a mattress and when I asked where the base was he said I didn't order one. I showed him the order and he said he was only the delivery man. He then made a phone call and soon another van arrived with the base. The other chap said they had forgotten to put the base in the first van. Anyway, it's made up and ready for visitors now, but I was in a bit of a panic at first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.