WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

Yes Yes Yes

This morning went with MT to Silverknowes golf cafe for breakfast, morning break and lunch, lots of catching up ;-)

Went to the wee YES bash in The Meadows tonight. Lots of flags there from Quebec, Catalonia, Friesland, Ireland, Wales and others I just didn't know all in support. The town is buzzing with people and camera folk.

The Welsh sang their national anthem, and it reminded me so much of when I worked at Murrayfield rugby events. The people from Quebec also sang, and We Scots did too :-) Chatted with lots of different people and of differing nationalities, couldn't escape from cameras, so I'm out there on someone else's Photo :-)

Those in The Meadows then walked thru town joining up with others at a YES meeting then down the Royal Mile, I parted company half way to get bus home.

Hope everyone can get out and vote, whatever the outcome, times 'r' changin' .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.