Ollie8

By Ollie8

Another day...

Ahhh another day over not enough hours in the day, I still haven't managed the washing and I won't get to it now.
I had work today it wasn't overly busy but I do find it tiring, I work closely with two other girls who I love but they are a bit younger and the amount of drama they have going on outside of work is amazing! But the trouble is it really affects there emotions at work, some days the only way to describe it is an emotional roller coaster.
I kids got me really cross tonight, there's always arguments at dinner time, and for the 4th night in row Jess opted to go to bed early instead of eating her tea. I don't know why I bother half the time!
Anyway on a happier note this photos of Ivan and brayden engrossed in some new game they can't seem to get enough of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.