victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Max

This is Max, and he’s my boyfriend for two and a half years now. We started dating in April of 2012. When we first started dating, everyone was skeptical about us and the relationship we would have. When we first got together, things weren’t easy. Max already got asked to prom as a friend with someone else, and that gave me an uneasy and upset feeling. Once we finally got over that phase, everything was back to normal. Over the time we’ve had really bad times and really good times, however, the good times outweigh the bad times. Max has helped me a lot with the ferrets since I first got them. He didn’t like the idea of ferrets at first, but he fell in love with them the moment he saw them. For my sixteenth birthday, Max bought me Marco. Marco is one of the best things that have ever happened to me. Within the next couple months, Max was on his way to graduation. Once Max graduated, things only got easier with our relationship. He decided he didn’t want to go far or rack up college loans, so he decided to go to Penn State Schuylkill and commute. Before college started, Max and I had a beach trip. On the way home from the beach trip, Max and I made the spontaneous decision that you can’t have an odd number of animals, so we need to get another ferret. Max then stopped on the way home and got Milo. Max is the best thing that’s ever happened and I couldn’t be thankful enough for everything he’s ever done for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.