victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Prom

In this picture I was attempting to put Max’s boutonniere on his tuxedo for prom. I had no idea what I was doing and I accidentally poked him multiple times. This was my first time ever trying to put on a boutonniere (which I had no idea how to do in the first place), and it did not end well. Every time I thought I got it on it either fell off right away, was crooked, or the needle was poking Max. As I struggled to put this on Max for a good twenty more minutes, someone else finally saved me from many more attempts, and Max from many more times of being poked with the needle. However, aside from the boutonniere part, everything that day went fabulous. For going to my first prom ever, the experience was very good, the food was delightful, the set up was very nice, and was absolutely in love with my dress! The only bad part about going to a junior prom as a freshman was that I didn’t have any of my friends there. In fact, that year I was the only freshman to attend prom. It was a little awkward at first, but once I got over that I had a lot of fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.