As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Straws

It's ages since I played with my neon straw collection so I thought I'd root them out for my usual 15 minute play whilst I drank my tea.

Being somewhat lazy this evening I just set up one of the studio lights behind, plonked a ruddy great diffuser in front of it and propped the straws up on a pile of boxes and a bit of card. Not bad ......

I was going to dodge out the shadow but actually I quite like it there.

This afternoons training session went ok - it's a bit more relevant now so not as onerous. Tomorrow Darren and I are going to sit down and put together an Idiots Guide to the new stuff to pass on to everyone else. The training peeps do provide transcripts of the sessions but they're way too involved for the masses and full of unnecessary information.

As for tonight - well a couple of missives to write and NCIS to watch later - that'll do me after a day of using my brain......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.