As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Straws Again

I had another go with the straws tonight - this time I wrapped a bit of wire around the middle and supported that with one of my clampy wotsits. No shadows or stuff to contend with this time.

Happily it's almost the end of the week - it's not been a bad week, just very busy and one more training session to go Friday afternoon before I get a few weeks off before the advanced stuffy starts. Tomorrow morning a colleague and I plan to produce an Idiots Guide for everyone which will hopefully be far easier to follow than the transcripts of the training sessions - fingers crossed......

Meanwhile I picked up some interesting looking plain choccy eggs filled with creme de cassis - from Lidl - I'm about to sample one......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.