Life through the lens...

By ValC

Hannah

This is how it all started three ( and a bit ) years ago see here
The little schoolgirl ( our granddaughter ) was the one who persuaded me to join Blip.
What a beautiful young lady that little girl has turned into, and we are very proud of her. ( As well as her brother and sister. mustn't miss them out!)

I didn't realise what joy Blip would bring, and how my life would change........and for the better!

Many thanks to all of you for bringing me so much pleasure.
Especially to the many friends I have made through Blip, and those whom I have already met.
Thank you for your comments, stars and hearts. and for your photos which inspire me to "Do better"!

I think I will be here for a while longer!

(This is the first time I have taken a portrait!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.