Life through the lens...

By ValC

You scratch my back........

Thank you all for your kind comments hearts and stars for my 3rd anniversary blip yesterday.
Must thank Hannah for letting me take her photograph too!

Today's shot was taken at our local farm shop.
These donkeys always make a good blip if I can't find anything better!
These two were certainly keeping each other clean!

Another dull and miserable weather day.
I hope tomorrow will be better as we have a walk along the Bronte Way from Wycoller. Looking forward to it as I haven't been to that village before, and it looks very interesting.

Hope you are all enjoying the weekend.
MrC is very pleased as Leeds United won! I also know of other members of the family who will also be happy bunnies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.