Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Rainbow

It was much brighter in real life. Carys spotted it and wanted me to take a picture. I only had my phone as I was dropping her off at Brownies. So this is as good as it gets as it was the only shot I took all day.

So much for having lots of time to myself when W started full time. This week has whizzed by and I haven't anything to show for it. Today I went to collect my bike as I had left it to get a shorter stem, only to find out the clicking when I applied the brakes is actually a defective wheel and I need new ones! They will come at some point next week.
I also had supervision this afternoon, so that was my afternoon gone. I have been asked to work Monday afternoon at school. No rest for the wicked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.