A tangled web....

I almost walked into this web in the garden this morning, and tonight there are loads of them! I know there's been much better blips of spiders and their webs, but it's the first one I've managed to get, and it was quite difficult to capture it because it was very bright but also quite misty. I've just noticed last year's blip and it looks quite like a web!

Anyway, I'll keep this short as we need to finish our packing - we've got an early start tomorrow and have to be up even earlier to give the boys their travel tablets. We're heading to Reims which is the capital of the champagne region where we're staying for a couple of nights. Then we go to Riquewihr in the Alsace on Monday for 5 nights before heading back to the champagne region next Saturday where we're staying in a 'real' chateau for the night - can't wait!

Hopefully we've got wifi while we're away so I'll blip as and when I can, but I hope you have a good weekend!

Oh, and before I forget, thank you for putting our 'anniversary' blip on the spotlight yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.