TinyR

By TinyR

A Million Love Songs

Today, is my good friend Bernadette's birthday. I was trying to think how long ago I met Bernadette; she'd maybe remember better, but I'm going to go with about nine years. It sounds about right, at any rate! We first met when she moved into a flat- share that I was already living in and we quickly bonded over dodgy oven doors, broken light fittings and the shared love of teaching!

When Bernadette saw that I was basing each photo for this month on a song, she requested a Take That song for her birthday. I'll admit, I was a bit blindsided; I don't really know their music/songs but I like a challenge. After much coming and going over which title to use, I settled on A Million Love Songs. Firstly, it's a song of theirs that I know pretty well, AND love is lovely. Just like Bernadette.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.