Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Fairy Mountain...

...Today I found Fairy Mountain Island, my 300th Blip present from the fairies :-) (I promise I haven't been nibbling that mushroom on top)

We went for a walk in the country for some much needed head clearing, soul nourishing, fresh air! It was a beautiful late Summer's evening, lovely long shadows and warm Sun at 6pm.
I took photos of baby Heilan' coos, Fly Agaric mushrooms, fantastic reflections on the loch, my girls dancing in a flurry of leaves falling from the trees, girls mucking about with their Daddy...oh all sorts of wonderful things, but fairy mountain made me smile and continues my occasional fairy theme.

300 blips... about time too, I've been on here on and (mostly) off for 3 years!!
I do hope you're all having a fab weekend.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.