Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Friendly Fethiye


We docked in Fethiye for the night after staying the last couple of nights anchored up in small Turkish coves. I only have limited free 3G on my original kindle, so can't upload any pictures, just send some basic e-mails and it's slow to reply to blip comments.

Fethiye is a large friendly place that is tourist friendly. After the evening meal on the boat we got off for a wander around the shops and many bars and cafe's that offer free wi-fi. I managed to post a couple of blip photo's.

The blip photo is taken in the night of some of the many houses built into the side of the cliff that over look the harbour and our boat that is moored there.

I love the various colours caused by the many lights.

The cruise is going well. We've a good bunch on board and the weather is lovely. I hear it's also pretty good back home in the UK!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.