Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

Couch buddies.

Back blip from before the weekend so it's a little hazy:

It's been a busy, but hugely successful week at school again.

We are getting to know the teachers and some of the other parents more. Oscar "loves learning." He is very interested in magnets, recycling, the Burj Khalifa and French lessons today! He told me today that Bonjour is hello in french.... He also wanted to know if he will speak French when he is a big boy.

Bailee is still best friends with everyone in the class.... everyone seems to adore her. They have sharing time at school, which I think is quite sweet. They all take along an extra piece of fruit every second day and then they prepare and eat the fruit together at snack time.

I am shattered and has a very sore throat! I started a sewing class last week with Agnes Chris.... Agnes is a fantastic teacher and has a lot of patience. I actually made a skirt...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.