a town called E.

By Eej

"Excuse me, these bowls appears to be empty?"

I am tightly wrapped around every little finger of every little squirrel that visits the yard. Maybe it's time to give up the pretence that I will be Blipping other things than my backyard buddies - because clearly I am having way too much fun doing that and why would I go out searching for interesting things when I have all this cuteness going on? If there is a living to be made with squirrel photography I WILL find it.

In other news; despite having ALL the fun last night my Beloved and I went for a run this morning. Together. Next week we are doing a charity 5k and we needed to practise. I've not been running much, and if I don't for a while I get too self-conscious about not being fast and/or looking silly. This was good :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.