RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Pike Place Market Selfie

A super selfie, not mine but this Asian tourist. He has obviously done this before as he was very well outfitted for this process. I was amazed at his style, so was the guy walking by on the left. Not every day you see this, even though there were dozens and dozens of tourists roaming the market. I watched him for a while and he did the same thing in front of Starbucks, including his wife this time, in front of the neighboring florist, in front of just about anything that remained still long enough. I'm thinking I need to invest in a monopod so I can get the same images. The weather has been less than spectacular (about 10 minutes of sunshine since we arrived), so I am keeping with black and white while here in Seattle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.