Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Leftover Dye

Today I dyed my hair black. Got rid of all the grey bits, which is nice, because they annoy me. I always said I'd go grey when I was a granny, but since I'll never be one, maybe I'll never go grey! Anyway, I opted for "Raven Black" over "Mystic Violet" or "Midnight Blue" which were the other options!

Since my hair isn't very long, I always end up with a bit of dye left over - so while I was waiting for it to process, I mucked around writing stuff in the sink! I wrote several other things, but this was the one most appropriate to blip!!!

Apart from the hair dyeing, the day has been mainly spent asleep. I cannot yet speak for the mood-stabilising properties or otherwise of quetiapine, but it's a jolly effective sleeping pill!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.