Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Cheating

It appears I have taken this shot before, although I prefer this one, I will be back in an hour to add more text once i'm done on the turbo!

Edit:

Phew! im finished on the turbo, sitting dripping with sweat as I finally add some proper text! I had to train in my skinsuit as I have done so much training recently the rest all now needs washing. I've noticed my skinsuit, yes it is as flattering as it sounds, is actually too big, also with the club having a new shade of blue for this season it gives me an excuse to get the most recent one for the time trials starting in March, that is if we have the weather for it!

Today work was rather quiet again, so as usual I began to get restless, however I may have something to keep me occupied with tomorrow. The last time I felt down my doctor gave me the advice of creating a simple list of things I wanted to do, and surprisingly it proves rather useful, so I'm going to start the list tonight and look into a few options for my future and where I would like to be.

Time to jump in the bath.

Riverside Flats

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.