Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

First Week Almost Over

Well my first week at work is nearly finished, and I can easily say it was the right move, yes I have to go through learning completely new things but this is not a bad thing, and for the first time in a few years I'm actually enjoying work! It's amazing the difference being in a nicer environment, with helpful people and interesting work can make.

I popped out for lunch to get a leek and gruyere quiche, a chocolate orange brownie and some dandelion and burdock Fentimans, on the way is this awful Stewart Milne building, much like anything else they produce, but it should provide some interesting images once I take my camera in.

Out tonight for some sushi, just over the road from my office, Oryza Sushi for those in Aberdeen who want to check it out, then the cinema to see Paul.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.