faithfuljune

By faithfuljune

All these tiring days

It was a tiring face, without any doubt.

Such a long long long time not blipping at all.

So far, it has been officially 2 months since the working commencement day. It was tiring for one to get adjusted to real brutal working world from innocently happy universities. What made my recent days even worse was moving my "habitats" all by myself.

I worked 5 days a week, most of the time were about serving customers. It cost me a great deal of physical power as well as brain labour. Yet I had 2 days off, and most of the otherwise relaxing time were basically sorting out my stuff and hand-carried them to my new apartment.

As a result, I lost almost 6 kilos in these months. (I noticed this fact not only from my parents but also from my loosened pants…LOL)

However, what reimbursed my exhaustion was my new apartment-nice mountain view in the midst of city center, plus its very convenient and lovely inner-design. (I wish I could show some bits of my new apartment but I'm deeply afraid that I don't have time to tidy up the flat completely. )

Apart from loosening up my negative (but somewhat exhilarated) emotions, I have to say I enjoy my present job to a great extent. It was really a job of communication, where I can massively apply my speaking skills of foreign languages and my previous study on customer buying behavior.

There are still less than one month to go in this rotation. Although it was tiring but I'll definitely treasure these "remarkable" days after this rotation finishes.

Hold on for a while, it won't be a long wait until next blip; at least I hope so. XD

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.