See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Comma Butterfly

Spent quite a bit of time at the hospital, mostly waiting for this and that but it seems that it's a borderline case for a skin graft. However, as a skin graft would be quite an unpleasant process they are willing to let it heal naturally and keep it monitored. To stop it starting to bleed again it has to be kept raised above the level of the heart so hubby is walking around pointing to the ceiling, which keeps making me chuckle but I don't think he's very amused. Thank you all for your good wishes, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip, they are much appreciated, I will try to catch up with you all very soon.
As we left the house in darkness I was hoping that we might see a spectacular sunrise to blip but it was extremely uninspiring so I was very pleased to see this butterfly on the bushes as we left the hospital.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.