A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Out and About.

Made it out today despite coughing all night.

It was a nice sunny/misty morning and I would normally have walked to,the dentist in the next village but I wasn't up that early. I rang them to ask if,they really wanted me with a cough and they said it was fine by them if I felt up to it. When I got there they were all coughing!

I then went to Keighley for some petrol and a bit of shopping! It was cheaper staying in bed!

I realised I had some letters to post so I enjoyed a short walk up,the village to,the Post Office where I spotted these posters in the flower bed outside. I am producer for this show, less than two weeks away now so it is good to see that the 'fairies' I delegated jobs to have been at work.

Next week will be full on with final rehearsals and performances so I'd better get back to full strength. It's going to be a 'hoot'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.