Naughty Rubber Willy!

Once again I was distraught because I couldn't find Rubber Willy.
The story of Rubber Willy was posted 13 August 2012 when I was going to Malta - http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2232622

With my impending trip to Oman it was a bit special that I find him and take him with me because it was the first place I ever took Rubber Willy abroad with me.
I did find him, he had hurled himself from the shelf where I was sure I had placed him. He hid on the floor at the bottom of my bed in a gap between the wall and the bookcase.
He was covered in dust (Note to self; must get the vacuum cleaner down there more often!) but gave me a big beaming smile when I looked over the edge and said 'Oh, there you are Willy'. I gave him a good dust off and a scrub in the sink and he is looking a lot better now.

So he is now in my hand baggage ready for the off on 05 October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.