1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Knackered!

Me not Fossey!

At this point in the walk, we've been going uphill for about an hour. It's more than enough! After this it was mostly flat or downhill, but I seem to have done something to my knee on the steep downhill bit.

The walk begins near ( Pickleberry ) Jan's house, so I called in to see if she needed her dog walking, as she is currently house bound, suffering from shingles.

She'd already shuffled out with him, so Foss and I did our walk and then went back for coffee with her.

Then I hobbled about at work for the afternoon before going back to Fossey for her evening walk.

Crashed out on the sofa now. Last night I fell asleep here at 9.30pm. Not sure I'm even going to make it to that time tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.