1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Reunited!

Haven't seen Fossey for ages, but now the boys are back in education ( Ben in the 6th form and Robbie at uni up in Dundee ) so not on hand for doggy duties when their mum is working ( Simon already living in Derby, waiting for us all to join him in the Midlands! ) so Aunty Leah was called in to the breach.

We had a lovely couple of hours this morning, though my legs had forgotten how it is to climb uphill, especially the hill I chose to negate!

Another hour this evening with a little swim in the stream and a quick visit to say hello to Sav ( primarily so's I could tell him I'd be back in 10-15mins so he knew when to get the dinner ready for! ).

With an afternoon of order picking inbetween walks, I'm quite done in this evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.