Bringing it back...

A good day at work and then home to collect some stuff and then off to meet Helle for some dog training.

I realized a couple of days ago, that I don’t have a video of Biscuit’s routine from this year. It hasn’t been filmed at any of the demonstrations or competitions we’ve done. I like to ‘save’ my routines on video, before I start working on something new and soon after the Nordic Championship, we will choreograph his 2015 routine, so I asked Helle if we could film it today.

See Biscuit's Wonderful Copenhagen routine here!

Biscuit’s prop for the 2015 routine was delivered today – I might blip it one of the next days ;-)

Hero is working on his new routine already and it is going well – I see progress every time I train even though we still have a lot of work to do.

This is Hero’s sister Jazz bringing the ball back to Helle. It’s the clicker and an acorn you can see in Helle’s hand. Explanation here!

Home at 8ish (pm), the dogs have been fed and I’ve just had a lovely Beat cuddle. Ahhhh….

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.