champignons

By champignons

Balloon guy

I left the sickies at home and wandered into to town. I said Mr nut would have to wait till Tuesday to get a shiny balloon since that's his birthday but as he is sickie and Mr Balloon guy had an iggle piggle, I bought him one. Mr Nut was very happy about that.

Part of the reason was guilt as I always take photos of balloon guy, his balloons are so jolly. He isn't jolly, mind, though he has tolerated my camera so he's not all bad.

I went in the gallery in the bargate I can never go in because of the stairs and the pushchair.

I told Jim I bought a yoga journal and he informed me 'its YOGO' which confirms my diagnosis that too much waybaloo has melted his mind.

I might go read my yogo journal now while the sickies are asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.