Sun arrow

My train was strangely on time this morning (and I was strangely on it, instead of running for the later one), so I took a slightly longer walk along the Barbican highwalk to work. I'd already got a couple of photos up on the highwalk that I liked, but when I came back down to street level I spotted this sign with the sunlight shining through the cut-out arrow. Blip of the day sorted.

Had quite a productive day at work, and ticked a few things off my to-do list, which is a relief. Also got a few bits sorted this evening - including making a birthday card for my Mum, and booking Eden Project tickets for Tim and me for next week. We also got a Tesco delivery this evening, and poor Tim dropped a full jar of honey on the floor. What a gooey shardy mess!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.