Deep Blue Velvet

Shinning bright in the morning light, this beautiful Anemone looks just like velvet to me. So I had to blip it today with all of its beauty. I love blue flowers they have always been my favourite colour.

My Favorite Color, Blue

Blue is a color of beauty
like the sky above
or the deep blue oceans.

It can be a serene color too
or one of sadness and depression.

It is the color of the prettiest eyes
and a favorite color of cars.

It is a color of gems too
my favorite being turquoise.

Even some mountains have
purple and blue hues.

It is the color of some birds
and also a type of music.

Its color is a primary one...
found even in rainbows
and colorful prisms.

If your favorite color is not blue...
So what,

What matters most is
that you believe in you.

Your life can be any color
just like the size of your dreams.

By dragoheart1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.