Bad Haircut....

I'm so pleased to see I have more than one Calendula flowering in the garden with at least 3 other buds coming along :)

(I had given up on them after the massive flowerings I've had last year and before. Didn't think there would be any, but there's this one plant, just growing and growing now the Californian tulips have almost finished :))

Decided on a lie in, so no early walk today. Rather disappointed to find that two swans were flying overhead (I heard their honking) whilst in the garden and before I could focus the camera, they were gone....

Off to work I go!

I am out tonight so apologies if I don't get to your journal.

Ahead, I am looking forward very much to going to a friend's induction as a Minister at a church in Watford on Saturday (on a coach with others, but I'm not looking forward to the journey) :)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.