Only

Today we had the pleasure of having our joint walk with the dogs girlfriends like we do once each week. Buddha hurt his leg in the start and even after I checked it and cared for it he did not walk anymore with that paw. I had no choice but to carry him home and then we continued with four dogs only. Buddha is okay after his rest. I think he's so traumatized about the outbreak of hie eye (not really sure how that should be said) that it seems like every time he feels some pain he's practically paralyzed for a while. He was really grateful for being back home even when the rest of us left for our walk. Buddha so would have enjoyed running with the girls. So i felt really sad for him.

Tuesdays and Wednesdays are always the busiest for me. These are the days that it takes longest to go to work and also the days are usually with more classes. It feels like I don't have time to do anything else but take the dogs to their morning walk, eat my breakfast, look at my morning pictures, upload the blip, make lunch, eat, take the dogs out again, off to work, back, dogs out and go to bed. Only 13 more weeks of Tuesdays and Wednesdays like these. Who's counting? I AM! (I know I shouldn't but the classes have an order that keeps we up with the weeks.)


You're only given a little spark of madness. You mustn't lose it.
Robin Williams

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.