victoriangeny

By victoriangeny

Charlie

This is my mutt that we adopted from the Hillside SPCA, Charlie. Charlie is one of the sweetest dogs in the world. Whenever someone new walks through the front door of my house, he is always there to greet them kindly. For example, when he meets you, he will run in circles around you, wagging his tail, waiting for you to pet him. If you act like he’s not there, he will jump on you and give you kisses until you acknowledge his presence. Charlie also has anger issues, just like some humans so. Whenever Charlie gets mad or upset at something you’re doing, he will run for the first thing in his sight. There have been pillows, shoes, toys, and stuffed animals that no longer exist due to Charlie’s anger. However, if you lay on the coach at my house, he will come up on the couch with you and cuddle. Charlie also has four LITTLE friends. Those friends are cuddly little balls of fur, my ferrets. I will let Charlie into my room and he will just lay on the floor with my ferrets. He picks them up, very gently, and carries them around. Charlie is the cutest, tubbiest love bug you will ever meet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.